Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Internal Medicine of Greater New Haven

Internists located in Hamden, CT & West Haven, CT

14 total reviews

Internal Medicine of Greater New Haven always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine of Greater New Haven below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Prompt, efficient, and courteous from everyone
John C.
Submitted 05/11/21
The doctors quickly diagnosed the irritated area on my back as a spider bite. I was in and out with a prescription in less than an hour.
Melvin M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Awesome experience, very compassionate and feels like family
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Helpful Since I cannot go into a doctor office at this time
Maegan K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Office staff was friendly and professional and my nurse practitioner was very helpful and caring.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Was looking for a new practice. So far I really like them.
Jean S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Safe enevironmnet considering the pandemic is still active.
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Erin Sherman was awesome, very knowledgeable, nice, and made me feel like any concerns were heard and addressed. Would definitely recommend!!
Roberta S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Roman Khodzinsky Is one of the greatest doctors I have the privilege to know, he is one of the best doctors as far as taking care of me. He is always there when something goes wrong with my health. Our patient/doctor relationship far exceeds that of my other doctors. THANK YOU, DR. KHODZINSKY For being my doctor and taking such very good care of me. Hope this will continue for many years to come.
David P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Good
Emilia S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Tara Newman was attentive and answered all of my questions
Rose G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff was very nice, friendly and efficient!
Heather L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Tara was great!
Cris C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Other than a very long wait,while no one else in the waiting room except pharmacy Reps all went well